LATDP Elite Coaching Staff


The following list is the projected coaching list for the 2021/22 LATDP Elite boys' (MLS NEXT) season. Staff assignments are subject to change.

Bryan Thorp

2009 Boys Head Coach

2005 Boys Head Coach

2006 Assistant Coach

2004/03 Assistant Coach

Keir Hannity

2008 Boys Head Coach

2007 Boys Assistant Coach

Joan Oliva

2007 Boys Head Coach

2008 Assistant Coach

Kiran Booluck

2006 Boys Head Coach

Rafa Amaya

2009 Assistant Coach

2005 Assistant Coach

Eduardo Caturla
Eduardo Caturla

2004/03 Head Coach


The LATDP Elite Girls' Coaching Staff assignments are being formulated now and will be announced soon.